Attorneys at Guynn & Waddell, P.C.


Christopher S. Dadak

Christopher S. Dadak
Email:
ChristoperD@guynnwaddell.com

Legal Assistant: Whitney Thurman
Email: WhitneyT@guynnwaddell.com


Theresa Fontana

Theresa J. Fontana
Email: TheresaF@guynnwaddell.com

Legal Assistant: Whitney Thurman
Email: WhitneyT@guynnwaddell.com


Jim Guynn

Jim H. Guynn, Jr.
Email: JimG@guynnwaddell.com

Legal Assistant: Linda Upchurch, PLS
Email: LindaU@guynnwaddell.com


Julian F. Harf

Julian F. Harf
Email: JulianF@guynnwaddell.com

Legal Assistant: Linda Upchurch, PLS
Email: LindaU@guynnwaddell.com


Michael W.S. Lockaby

Michael W.S. Lockaby
Email: MikeL@guynnwaddell.com

Legal Assistant: Whitney Thurman
Email: WhitneyT@guynnwaddell.com


Jennifer Royer

Jennifer D. Royer
Email: JenniferR@guynnwaddell.com

Legal Assistant: Harrison Helm
Email: HarrisonH@guynnwaddell.com


Susan Waddell

Susan A. Waddell
Email: SusanW@guynnwaddell.com

Legal Assistant: Linda Upchurch, PLS
Email: LindaU@guynnwaddell.com